Yesterday, I went to a paint balling arena with my friends for their (they are twins by the way) birthday party. It was great fun but surprisingly it hurt more than I thought it would. I thought it would hurt but not give people bruises! I would post picture of some of the bruises but they aren’t the prettiest thing in the world. Anyway we ate loads of pizza, party rings, chicken… e.t.c

But I found that when getting them (lets call one twin Turnip and the other Pampers, very random names) each a present, it was quite hard to find something that was equal, like one not better than the other, if you know what I mean! You get me? (Comment below if you do get me) So, I compiled a list of how to get twins presents…

1. Don’t make one better than the other, it’s not very nice for someone to think you like them better then someone else. 2.Try give it a touch of them to it, you know like if Pampers likes foxes buy her a fox belt and then buy Turnip a belt of an animal that she likes, maybe… I don’t know….                                                                                                                         3. Pay close attention! They might be twins, but they might not like the same things, for example a colour or pattern. Turnip might not like the colour green but Pampers does, so remember that…

It is your choice on what you get twins for their birthday.Also, there’s a picture of what I got Pampers and Turnip for their birthday, they were originally plaGifts fir twins!nt pots but I decided to turn them into jars and pop in their favourite sweets.

